Year: 1984
Simfonije za dve violini in bas
Symphonies for two violins and bass
Monumenta artis musicæ Sloveniæ III

Author: Amandus Ivančič
Year: 1984
Missa Villana [prva izdaja]
[1st ed.]
Monumenta artis musicæ Sloveniæ IV

Author: Janez Krstnik Dolar
Year: 1984

Search and select

AllBooks for saleE-booksNot for sale

Author, title, ISBN, ISSN


Organizational units

Chronological classification

All2019201820172016201520142013before 2013