Manca Filak

Assistant
+386(0)1/4706346
manca.filak@zrc-sazu.si

Jerneja Fridl, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 66
jerneja.fridl@zrc-sazu.si

Andrea (Andrej) Furlan, MA

Leading Expert Associate
+386(0)14706189
andrej.furlan@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Metka Furlan, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 62 34
metka.furlan@zrc-sazu.si

Gašper Gabrijelčič

Assistant
040 641708

Matej Gabrovec, Ph.D.

Research Advisor, Assistant Professor
01 470 63 64
matej.gabrovec@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. dr. Franci Gabrovšek

Research Councelor
+386 5 700 19 07
gabrovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Gašperič, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 47
primoz.gasperic@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Geršič, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Director
+386 1 470 65 09
matjaz.gersic@zrc-sazu.si

Deja Gliha

Technical Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 485
deja.gliha@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Gliha

Technical Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 493
mateja.gliha@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Godina Golija, Ph.D., Prof.

Research Advisor
+386(0)2/4213154
maja.godina@zrc-sazu.si

Boris Golec PhD

assistant professor, research counsellor
+386(0)14706208
boris.golec@zrc-sazu.si

Maruša Goluža, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
01 4706 542
marusa.goluza@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Gombač, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 468
jure.gombac@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Goričan

Head, Senior Research Fellow
+ 386 1 4706 371
spela.gorican@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Gostič

Young Researcher, Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 466
maja.gostic@zrc-sazu.si

Klemen Grabnar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706219
klemen.grabnar@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Grahek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 400
lucija.grahek@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Grahornik MA

assistant, young researcher
00386(0)2 62 12 603
matjaz.grahornik@zrc-sazu.si

Igor Grdina, Ph.DD.

Research Advisor
01 47 06 298
igor.grdina@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Grlj, MA

Assistant Researcher
+386 (0)1 4706 502
ales.grlj@zrc-sazu.si

Martin Grum

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 47 06 295
martin.grum@zrc-sazu.si

Marina Gržinić Mauhler, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706480
marina.grzinic@zrc-sazu.si

Ana Hofman, PhD

PhD in Ethnomusicology, Senior Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
+386 1 47 06 528
ana.hofman@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Jana Horvat, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 386
jana.horvat@zrc-sazu.si

Mauro Hrvatin, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
01 470 63 56
mauro.hrvatin@zrc-sazu.si

Vanja Huzjan

Librarian and secretary
+386(0)1/4706280
vanja.huzjan@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Iskra, MA

Assistant
+386(0)14706517
anja.iskra@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Jakop, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 74
natasa.jakop@zrc-sazu.si

Tjaša Jakop, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 24
tjasa.jakop@zrc-sazu.si

Ana Jelnikar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 539
ana.jelnikar@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Jelovšek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 200 60 08
alenka.jelovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Jevnikar

secretary of the Institute
+386 (0)1 47 06 380
maja.jevnikar@zrc-sazu.si

Janoš Ježovnik, PhD

Research Assistant
01 470 61 71
janos.jezovnik@zrc-sazu.si

Martina Jug

Head of Legal Service
+386 1 470 63 16
martina.jug@zrc-sazu.si

Aleksej Kalc, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 461
aleksej.kalc@zrc-sazu.si

Urša Kanjir

assistant
+386 (0)1 4706 501
ursa.kanjir@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Kastelic

Assistant
+386 (0)1/4706 463
spela.kastelic@zrc-sazu.si

Katarina Keber PhD

senior research fellow
+386(0)14706212
katarina.keber@zrc-sazu.si

Boris Kern, BA

Assistant Researcher
+ 386 1 470 61 71
boris.kern@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Kladnik, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
+386 1 2002 731
drago.kladnik@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Klepec, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706478
peter.klepec@zrc-sazu.si

Marija Klobčar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 267
marija.klobcar@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Klun

Young Researcher, Assistant
+386 (0)1/4706 453
lucija.klun@zrc-sazu.si