Gašper Gabrijelčič

Assistant
040 641708

Matej Gabrovec, Ph.D.

Research Advisor, Assistant Professor
01 470 63 64
matej@zrc-sazu.si

Franci Gabrovšek, PhD

Research Councelor
05/ 700 19 07
gabrovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Gašperič, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 47
primoz.gasperic@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Geršič, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Director
+386 1 470 65 09
matjaz.gersic@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Gliha

Technical Assistant
+386(0)1/4706493
mateja.gliha@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Godina Golija, Ph.D., Prof.

Research Advisor
+386(0)2/4213154
maja.godina@zrc-sazu.si

Boris Golec PhD

assistant professor, research counsellor
+386(0)14706208
boris.golec@zrc-sazu.si

Maruša Goluža, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 200 27 23
marusa.goluza@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Gombač, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706468
jure.gombac@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Goričan

Head, Senior Research Fellow
+ 386 1 4706 371
spela@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Gostič

Young researcher, Assistant
+386(0)1/4706466
maja.gostic@zrc-sazu.si

Klemen Grabnar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706219
klemen.grabnar@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Grahek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 400
lucija.grahek@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Grahornik MA

assistant, young researcher
00386(0)1 47 06 201
matjaz.grahornik@zrc-sazu.si

Igor Grdina, Ph.DD.

Research Advisor
01 47 06 298
igor.grdina@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Gregorič, PhD

Research Fellow
+38614706334
matjazgr@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Grlj, MA

Assistant Researcher
+386 (0)1 4706 502
ales.grlj@space.si

Martin Grum

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 47 06 295
marting@zrc-sazu.si

Marina Gržinić Mauhler, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706480
margrz@zrc-sazu.si

Ana Hofman, PhD

PhD in Ethnomusicology, Senior Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
+386 1 47 06 528
ahofman@zrc-sazu.si

Jana Horvat, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 386
jana.horvat@zrc-sazu.si

Mauro Hrvatin, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
01 470 63 56
mauro@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Humar, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 62 31
marjeta.humar@zrc-sazu.si

Vanja Huzjan

Librarian and secretary
+386(0)1/4706280
vanja.huzjan@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Iskra, MA

Assistant
+386(0)14706517
aiskra@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Jakop, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 74
natasa.jakop@zrc-sazu.si

Tjaša Jakop, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 24
tjasa.jakop@zrc-sazu.si

Ana Jelnikar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 539
ajelnikar@gmail.com

Alenka Jelovšek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 200 60 08
alenka.jelovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Nevenka Jerman

Expert Fellow
+386 1 470 61 63
nevenka.jerman@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Jevnikar

secretary of the Institute
+386 (0)1 47 06 380
maja.jevnikar@zrc-sazu.si

Janoš Ježovnik, PhD

Assistant Researcher
01 470 61 71
janos.jezovnik@zrc-sazu.si

Aleksej Kalc, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)14706461
AKalc@zrc-sazu.si

Urša Kanjir

assistant
+386 (0)1 4706 501
ursa.kanjir@zrc-sazu.si

Olga Kardoš

+386 1 470 64 55
Kardos@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Kastelic

Assistant
+386 (0)1/4706 485
spela.kastelic@zrc-sazu.si

Katarina Keber PhD

senior research fellow
+386(0)14706212
katarina.keber@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. Carmen Kenda - Jež, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 22
carmen@zrc-sazu.si

Boris Kern, BA

Assistant Researcher
+ 386 1 470 61 71
boris.kern@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Kladnik, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
+386 1 2002 731
drago.kladnik@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Klepec, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706478
pec@zrc-sazu.si

Marija Klobčar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 267
marija.klobcar@zrc-sazu.si

Martin Knez, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 15
knez@zrc-sazu.si

Duška Knežević Hočevar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 442
duska@zrc-sazu.si

Vanja Kočevar BA

assistant, young researcher
+386(0)14706213
vkocevar@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Kogovšek, BSc

Assistant
+ 386 5 700 19 35
blaz.kogovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Žiga Kokalj, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 458
ziga.kokalj@zrc-sazu.si

Metoda Kokole, PhD

Research Advisor, Assistant Professor, Head of the Institute of Musicology
+386(0)14706196
metoda.kokole@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Kolenc BA

librarian
+386(5)3357326
petra.kolenc@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Komac, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
01 470 63 57
blaz@zrc-sazu.si

Teja Komel Klepec

secretary
+386 1 47 06 451
teja.komel@zrc-sazu.si