Peter Klepec, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706478
peter.klepec@zrc-sazu.si

Marija Klobčar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 267
marija.klobcar@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Klun

Research Assistant, Young Researcher
+386 (0)1/4706 453
lucija.klun@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc Prof Dr Martin Knez

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 15
martin.knez@zrc-sazu.si

Duška Knežević Hočevar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 442
duska.knezevic@zrc-sazu.si

Vanja Kočevar, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706213
vanja.kocevar@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Kogovšek, BSc

Assistant
+ 386 5 700 19 35
blaz.kogovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Metoda Kokole, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the Institute
+386(0)14706196
metoda.kokole@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Kolenc, PhD

Librarian
+386(5)3357326
petra.kolenc@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Komac, PhD

Research Advisor
00 386 30 485 554
blaz.komac@zrc-sazu.si

Teja Komel Klepec

Secretary
+386 1 47 06 451
teja.komel@zrc-sazu.si

Renata Komić Marn, PhD

Research Fellow, Head of the Library
+386(0)14706188
renata.komic@zrc-sazu.si

Tamara Korošec

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 (01) 47 06 435
tamara.korosec@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Dušan Kos, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706210
dusan.kos@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Kosi, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)14706205
miha.kosi@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Tina Košak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706521
tina.kosak@zrc-sazu.si

Adrijan Košir

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 4706 378
adrijan.kosir@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Kovačič, PhD

Research Fellow, Head of the institute
+386 1 4706 272
Mojca.kovacic@zrc-sazu.si

Jani Kozina, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 546
jani.kozina@zrc-sazu.si

Klara Kožar Rosulnik, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 463
klara.kozar-rosulnik@zrc-sazu.si

Simona Kralj Fišer, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0) 1 470 63 33
simona.kralj-fiser@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Krebelj

Expert Associate
+386 5 700 19 10
matej.krebelj@zrc-sazu.si

Vesna Krmelj, MA

Senior Expert and Research Assistant
+386(0)14706 187
vesna.krmelj@zrc-sazu.si

Monika Kropej Telban, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706 286
monika.kropej@zrc-sazu.si

Domen Krvina, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 84
domen.krvina@zrc-sazu.si

Lea Kuhar

Young Researcher
+386 (0) 1 470 6 483
lea.kuhar@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Drago Kunej, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 271
Drago.Kunej@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Matjaž Kuntner, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 38
matjaz.kuntner@zrc-sazu.si

Filip Küzmič, PhD

Research Associate
+38614706336
filip.kuzmic@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Lap

Secretary
+386 1 470 61 60
alenka.lap@zrc-sazu.si

Igor Lapajne

Photographer
+386(0)1/4706367
igor.lapajne@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Lavrenčič

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 (0)1 47 06 391
lucija.lavrencic@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Ledinek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 78
nledinek@zrc-sazu.si

Elena Leghissa, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 (0) 1 4706 394
elena.leghissa@zrc-sazu.si

Daša Ličen

Assistant
+386 1 4706 282
dasa.licen@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Lipar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 508
matej.lipar@zrc-sazu.si

Filip Litera

Technician
+386 (0)1 4706 341
filip.litera@zrc-sazu.si

Erik Logar

Research Assistant
01 47 06 553
erik.logar@zrc-sazu.si

Tjaša Lokovšek, BA

Research Assistant
+386 1 470 63 23
tjasa.lokovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Edisa Lozić, PhD

Research Assistant
+43 664 2456909
elozic@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Marina Lukšič Hacin, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the Institute
+386(0)1/4706 486
marina.luksic-hacin@zrc-sazu.si

Oto Luthar, PhD

Director of ZRC SAZU, Head of the Institute
+386 1 47 06 412
oto.luthar@zrc-sazu.si

Neva Makuc, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)53357324
neva.makuc@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Marsetič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 494
ales.marsetic@zrc-sazu.si

Andrea Martín Pérez

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 376
andrea.martin-perez@zrc-sazu.si

Tamara Mateša

Azil Bookshop
+386(0)1/4706475
tamara.matesa@zrc-sazu.si

Ahac Meden

Senior Professional Associate
+386 1 4706 524
ahac.meden@zrc-sazu.si