Matej Meterc, PhD

Research Fellow
01 470 61 83
matej.meterc@zrc-sazu.si

Mija Michelizza, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 64 30
mija.michelizza@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Mihevc, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 16
andrej.mihevc@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Mirtič, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 77
tanja.mirtic@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Mlekuž, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 484
jernej.mlekuz@zrc-sazu.si

Zvezdana Modrijan, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 390
zvezdana.modrijan@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Moric, Phd

Research Fellow
01 4706 278
anja.moric@zrc-sazu.si

Rok Mrvič

Research Assistant
+386 1 4706 282
rok.mrvic@zrc-sazu.si

Janez Mulec, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 5 700 19 45
janez.mulec@zrc-sazu.si

Irena Naglič

Event Manager
+386(0)1/4706416
irena.naglic@zrc-sazu.si

Janez Nared, PhD

Senior Research Fellow, Assistant Director
01 4706 548
janez.nared@zrc-sazu.si

Boštjan Nedoh, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706472
bostjan.nedoh@zrc-sazu.si

Karmen Nemec

Independent Technician
+386 1 470 62 39
karmen.nemec@zrc-sazu.si

Katja Novak

GDPR Representative
+386 1 470 64 57
katja.novak@zrc-sazu.si

Ciril Oberstar, MA

Bookselling and Promotion
+386(0)1/4706438
ciril.oberstar@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Mija Oter Gorenčič, PhD

Senior Research Fellow, Head of the Institute
+386(0)14706520
mija.oter@zrc-sazu.si

Bojan Otoničar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 5 700 19 39
bojan.otonicar@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Pavlin, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 382
primoz.pavlin@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Pavšek, MA

Senior Technical Research Assistant
+386 1 470 63 61
miha.pavsek@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Peče

Specialist Consultant
+386(0)1/4706344
miha.pece@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Pehani

Senior Technical Assistant
+386 (0)1 4706 437
peter.pehani@zrc-sazu.si

Asja Pehar Senekovič

Research Assistant
+386(0)2/621 26 19
asja.pehar@zrc-sazu.si

Jelka Pekolj, MA

Head of Human Resources
+386 1 470 64 59
jelka.pekolj@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Perdih, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 79
andrej.perdih@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Perko, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 63 60
drago.perko@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Petric Žižić, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 73
spela.petric@zrc-sazu.si

Adj. Prof. Metka Petrič, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 04
metka.petric@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Petrović, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 40 641 702
tanja.petrovic@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Pipan, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 59
primoz.pipan@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Pipan, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 40
tanja.pipan@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Pisk, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 270
Marjeta.Pisk@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Pleterski, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 388
andrej.pleterski@zrc-sazu.si

Gregor Pobežin, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 47 06 527
gregor.pobezin@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Dan Podjed, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 1 4706283
dan.podjed@zrc-sazu.si

Tilen Podobnik

Independent Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 397
tilen.podobnik@zrc-sazu.si

Martin Pogačar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 47 06 436
martin.pogacar@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Pogačnik, MA

Založba ZRC Head and Editor-in-Chief
+386(0)1/4706454
ales.pogacnik@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Porenta

Independent Technician
+386 1 470 61 82
alenka.porenta@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Preinfalk, PhD

Senior Research Fellow, Deputy Head of the Institute
+386(0)14706204
miha.preinfalk@zrc-sazu.si

Duša Race

Research Assistant, Young Researcher
01 470 61 76
dusa.race@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Ragolič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 385
anja.ragolic@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Rahten, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706498
andrej.rahten@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Rakovec, MA

Expert Associate
+386(0)14706186
andreja.rakovec@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Ravbar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 5 700 19 31
natasa.ravbar@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Nika Razpotnik Visković, PhD

Research Fellow, Assistant Director
00386 1 4706 540
nika.razpotnik@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Repolusk, BA

Senior Technical Research Assistant
01 4706 554
peter.repolusk@zrc-sazu.si