Bojan Otoničar, PhD

Research Fellow
05/ 700 19 39
otonicar@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Pavlin, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 382
primoz.pavlin@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Pavšek, M.Sc.

Senior Technical Research Assistant
+386 1 470 63 61
miha.pavsek@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Peče

Specialist Consultant
+386(0)1/4706344
miha.pece@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Pehani

Senior Technical Assistant
+386 (0)1 4706 437
peter.pehani@zrc-sazu.si

Asja Pehar

Assistant
+386(0)2/4213-155
asja.pehar@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Perdih, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 79
aperdih@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Perko, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 63 60
drago@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Petric Žižić, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 73
spela.petric@zrc-sazu.si

Metka Petrič, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 04
petric@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Petrović, PhD

research advisor
+386 40 641 702
tanja.petrovic@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. prof. Maja Petrović-Šteger

Research Fellow and Associate Professor of Anthropology
+ 386 1 4706 537
majapetrovicsteger@gmail.com, mps@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Pipan, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 59
primoz.pipan@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Pipan, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 40
pipan@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Pisk, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 270
Marjeta.Pisk@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Pleterski, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 388
pleterski@zrc-sazu.si

Gregor Pobežin, Ph. D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 47 06 527
gpobezin@zrc-sazu.si

Tilen Podobnik

Independent Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 397
tilen.podobnik@zrc-sazu.si

Martin Pogačar, PhD

research fellow
+386 1 47 06 436
martin.pogacar@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Pogačnik, MA

Založba ZRC Head and Editor-in-Chief
+386(0)1/4706454
ales.pogacnik@zrc-sazu.si

Saša Poljak Istenič, Ph. D.

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706279
sasa.poljak@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Porenta

Independent Technician
+386 1 470 61 82
alenka.porenta@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Preinfalk PhD

senior research fellow, deputy head of Institute
+386(0)14706204
mpreinfalk@zrc-sazu.si

Mitja Prelovšek, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 5 700 19 21
mitja.prelovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Shakira Guani Quiñones Lebron, MS

Research Assistant, MS
+386 1 4706 325
shakira@zrc-sazu.si

Duša Race

Assistant Researcher, Young Researcher
01 470 61 76
dusa.race@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Ragolič, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386 (0)1 47 06 385
anja.ragolic@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Rahten PhD

research counsellor
+386(0)14706498
andrej.rahten@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Rakovec, MSc

Expert Associate
+386(0)14706186
andreja.rakovec@zrc-sazu.si

Nika Razpotnik Visković, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
00386 1 200 27 21
nika.razpotnik@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Repolusk, B.Sc.

Senior Technical Research Assistant
01 200 27 28
peter.repolusk@zrc-sazu.si

Rado Riha, PhD

Head of the Institute of Philosophy
+386(0)1/4706471
rriha@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Rihter

Research Assistant, BA
+386 (0)1 47 06 377
jernej.rihter@zrc-sazu.si

Melita Robič

Technical Secretary
+386 (0)1 4706 495
melita.robic@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Rogelja, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706462
natasa.rogelja@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Rus, Ph.D.

EU project manager
01 200 27 33
petra.rus@zrc-sazu.si

Iztok Sajko, BA

Independent Fellow
+386 1 470 63 13
iztok.sajko@zrc-sazu.si

Klaudija Sedar BA

assistant
+386(0)25391864
ksedar@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Helena Seražin, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706519
helena@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Serec Hodžar, MSc

senior expert fellow
+386 1 470 64 47 / +386 1 470 62 65
anja.hodzar@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Serec Hodžar

Expert fellow
+386 1 4706 265
AHodzar@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Seručnik PhD

research fellow
+386(0)14706214
miha.serucnik@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Skapin, PhD

Content Management
+386(0)1/4706404
anja.skapin@zrc-sazu.si

Prof Dr Tadej Slabe

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 02
slabe@zrc-sazu.si

Ingrid Slavec Gradišnik, Ph.D.

Research Advisor, Head of the institute
+386(0)1/4706292
ingrid.slavec-gradisnik@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Slovenc

Young researcher
+386 1 470 64 50
mateja.slovenc@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Smrekar, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow
01 200 27 27
ales.smrekar@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. Jerica Snoj, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 70
jerica.snoj@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Marko Snoj, PhD

Associate Member of SASA, Research Advisor
+386 1 470 6235
marko@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Somrak

Leading Professional Associate
+ 386 (0) 1 4706 530
maja.somrak@zrc-sazu.si

Sonja Stamenković

secretary
05/ 700 19 00
izrk@zrc-sazu.si

Liza Stančič

Assistant Researcher
+ 386 (0) 1 4706 496
liza.stancic@zrc-sazu.si

Gregor Strle, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 264
gregor.strle@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Svoljšak PhD

research counsellor, head of Institute
+386(0)14706202
petra.svoljsak@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Šašel Kos, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 383
mkos@zrc-sazu.si

Stanka Šebela, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 49
sebela@zrc-sazu.si