Tanja Mirtič, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 77
tanja.mirtic@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Mlekuž, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 484
jernej.mlekuz@zrc-sazu.si

Zvezdana Modrijan, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 390
zvezdana.modrijan@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Anja Moric

Research Fellow
01 4706 278
anja.moric@zrc-sazu.si

Janez Mulec, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 5 700 19 45
janez.mulec@zrc-sazu.si

Irena Naglič

Event Manager
+386(0)1/4706416
irena.naglic@zrc-sazu.si

Janez Nared, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow, Assistant Director
01 4706 548
janez.nared@zrc-sazu.si

Boštjan Nedoh, PhD

Research Fellow, PhD
+386(0)1/4706472
bostjan.nedoh@zrc-sazu.si

Karmen Nemec

Independent Technician
+386 1 470 62 39
karmen.nemec@zrc-sazu.si

Katja Novak

GDPR Representative
+386 1 470 64 57
katja.novak@zrc-sazu.si

Ciril Oberstar, MA

Bookselling and Promotion
+386(0)1/4706438
ciril.oberstar@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Mija Oter Gorenčič, PhD

Senior Research Fellow, Head of the Institute
+386(0)14706520
mija.oter@zrc-sazu.si

Bojan Otoničar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 5 700 19 39
bojan.otonicar@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Pavlin, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 382
primoz.pavlin@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Pavšek, M.Sc.

Senior Technical Research Assistant
+386 1 470 63 61
miha.pavsek@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Peče

Specialist Consultant
+386(0)1/4706344
miha.pece@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Pehani

Senior Technical Assistant
+386 (0)1 4706 437
peter.pehani@zrc-sazu.si

Asja Pehar Senekovič

Assistant
+386(0)2/621 26 19
asja.pehar@zrc-sazu.si

Jelka Pekolj, M.Sc.

Head of Human Resources
+386 1 470 64 59
jelka.pekolj@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Perdih, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 79
andrej.perdih@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Perko, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 63 60
drago.perko@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Petric Žižić, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 73
spela.petric@zrc-sazu.si

Metka Petrič, Adj. Prof. PhD.

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 04
metka.petric@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Petrović, PhD

research advisor
+386 40 641 702
tanja.petrovic@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Maja Petrović-Šteger

Research Fellow and Assistant Professor of Anthropology
+ 386 1 4706 537
maja.petrovic-steger@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Pipan, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 59
primoz.pipan@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Pipan, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 40
tanja.pipan@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Pisk, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 270
Marjeta.Pisk@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Pleterski, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 388
andrej.pleterski@zrc-sazu.si

Gregor Pobežin, Ph. D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 47 06 527
gregor.pobezin@zrc-sazu.si

Tilen Podobnik

Independent Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 397
tilen.podobnik@zrc-sazu.si

Martin Pogačar, PhD

research fellow
+386 1 47 06 436
martin.pogacar@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Pogačnik, MA

Založba ZRC Head and Editor-in-Chief
+386(0)1/4706454
ales.pogacnik@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Porenta

Independent Technician
+386 1 470 61 82
alenka.porenta@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Preinfalk PhD

senior research fellow, deputy head of Institute
+386(0)14706204
miha.preinfalk@zrc-sazu.si

Shakira Guani Quiñones Lebron, MS

Research Assistant, MS
+386 1 4706 325
shakira.quinones@zrc-sazu.si

Duša Race

Assistant Researcher, Young Researcher
01 470 61 76
dusa.race@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Ragolič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 385
anja.ragolic@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Rahten PhD

research counsellor
+386(0)14706498
andrej.rahten@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Rakovec, MSc

Expert Associate
+386(0)14706186
andreja.rakovec@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Ravbar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 5 700 19 31
natasa.ravbar@zrc-sazu.si

Nika Razpotnik Visković, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
00386 1 4706 540
nika.razpotnik@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Repolusk, B.Sc.

Senior Technical Research Assistant
01 4706 554
peter.repolusk@zrc-sazu.si

Rado Riha, PhD

Head of the Institute of Philosophy
+386(0)1/4706471
rado.riha@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Rihter

Research Assistant, BA
+386 (0)1 47 06 377
jernej.rihter@zrc-sazu.si

Melita Robič

Technical Secretary
+386 (0)1 4706 495

Nataša Rogelja Caf, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 462
natasa.rogelja@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Rus, Ph.D.

EU project manager
01 4706 556
petra.rus@zrc-sazu.si

Iztok Sajko, BA

Independent Fellow
+386 1 470 63 13
iztok.sajko@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Serec Hodžar, MSc

senior expert fellow
+386 1 470 64 47 / +386 1 470 62 65
anja.hodzar@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Serec Hodžar, M. Sc.

Senior Expert Associate
+386 1 4706 265
anja.hodzar@zrc-sazu.si