Anja Skapin, PhD

Content Management
+386(0)1/4706404
anja.skapin@zrc-sazu.si

Prof Dr Tadej Slabe

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 02
tadej.slabe@zrc-sazu.si

Ingrid Slavec Gradišnik, Ph.D.

Research Advisor, Head of the institute
+386(0)1/4706292
ingrid.slavec-gradisnik@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Slovenc

Young researcher
+386 1 470 64 50
mateja.slovenc@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Smrekar, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 547
ales.smrekar@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Marko Snoj, PhD

Associate Member of SASA, Research Advisor
+386 1 470 6235
marko.snoj@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Somrak

Leading Professional Associate
+ 386 (0) 1 4706 530
maja.somrak@zrc-sazu.si

Sonja Stamenković

secretary
+386 5 700 19 00
izrk@zrc-sazu.si

Liza Stančič

Assistant Researcher
+ 386 (0) 1 4706 496
liza.stancic@zrc-sazu.si

Gregor Strle, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 264
gregor.strle@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Svoljšak PhD

research counsellor, head of Institute
+386(0)14706202
petra.svoljsak@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Šašel Kos, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 383
marjeta.sasel-kos@zrc-sazu.si

Stanka Šebela, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 49
stanka.sebela@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. Matej Šekli, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 16
matej.sekli@zrc-sazu.si

Janko Šet, BA

Research Assistant, BA
+38614706325
janko.set@zrc-sazu.si

Urban Šilc, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 35
urban.silc@zrc-sazu.si

Urša Šivic, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 273
ursa.sivic@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Šmid Hribar, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
01 470 63 52
mateja.smid@zrc-sazu.si

Lilijana Šprah, PhD

Head of the Sociomedical Institute, Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 64 39
lilijana.sprah@zrc-sazu.si

Professor Ivan Šprajc, PhD

Head, Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 4706 497

Katarina Šter, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706217
katarina.ster@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Šterbenc Svetina MA

autonomous specialised staff member
+386(0)14706200
barbara.svetina@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Benjamin Štular, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 387
benjamin.stular@zrc-sazu.si

Jelica Šumič Riha, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706499
jelica.sumic-riha@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Šuštar

Secretary
+386(0)1/4706474
barbara.sustar@zrc-sazu.si

Astrid Švara, BSc

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 10
astrid.svara@zrc-sazu.si

Snežana Tecco Hvala, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 393
snezana.tecco-hvala@zrc-sazu.si

Professor Borut Telban, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 4706 492
borut.telban@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Testen, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 5 3357326
petra.testen@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Tičar, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 470 65 58
jure.ticar@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Tiran, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
01 4706 543
jernej.tiran@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. prof. Tjaša Tolar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 456 (Ljubljana), +386 (0)1 320 73 65 (Ig)
tjasa.tolar@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Tomazin

Senior Expert Associate
01 4706 264
andrej.tomazin@zrc-sazu.si

Agata Tomažič

Science Communicator
+386 1 470 64 60
agata.tomazic@zrc-sazu.si

Samo Tomšič, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386(0)1/4706473
tomsic.samo@gmail.com

Kristina Toplak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)2/421 31 55
kristina.toplak@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Topole, Ph.D.

Scientific associate
+386 1 470 63 55
maja.topole@zrc-sazu.si

Silvo Torkar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 59
silvo.torkar@zrc-sazu.si

Borut Toškan, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 398
borut.toskan@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Trobec, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 4706 544
anja.trobec@zrc-sazu.si

Tadej Troha, PhD

Research Fellow, PhD
+386(0)1/4706483
tadej.troha@zrc-sazu.si

Mitja Trojar, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 01 470 62 30
mitja.trojar@zrc-sazu.si

Eva Turk, BA

Research Assistant, BA
+38614706358
eva.turk@zrc-sazu.si

Matija Turk, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 342
matija.turk@zrc-sazu.si

Dragica Turnšek

Emeritus Research Advisor
01 4706 373
dragica.turnsek@zrc-sazu.si

Mimi Urbanc, Ph.D.

Deputy Director, Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 54
mimi.urbanc@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Vah Jevšnik, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 487
mojca.vah@zrc-sazu.si

Lara Valentić, BSc

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 33
lara.valentic@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Valoh

Technician
+386 (0)1 47 06 395
drago.valoh@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Valte

Assistant Director
+386 1 470 64 13
tanja.valte@zrc-sazu.si

Tatjana Veljanovski, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 490
tatjana.veljanovski@zrc-sazu.si

Anton Velušček, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the Institute
+386 (0) 47 06 399
anton.veluscek@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Vendramin

Expert Associate
+386 1 4706 277
Peter.vendramin@zrc-sazu.si