By surname: manuela-dajnko-sl


Anita Abram, MA

Založba ZRC Bookselling
+386(0)1/4706465
anita.abram@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Kozma Ahačič, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the Institute
+386 1 470 61 62
kozma.ahacic@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Maja Andrič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 434
maja.andric@zrc-sazu.si

Gregor Antoličič, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)2 62 12 605
gregor.antolicic@zrc-sazu.si

Simon Atelšek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 65 26
simon.atelsek@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Ažman, MA

Secretary
+386(0)1/4706470
fi@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Saša Babič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706285
sasa.babic@zrc-sazu.si

Vanda Baloh

Deputy Director
+386 1 470 64 49
vanda.baloh@zrc-sazu.si

Jaka Banfi

Research Assistant, Young Researcher
00386(1)47 06 207
jaka.banfi@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Belak

Senior Research Assistant
+386 (0)1 47 06 384
mateja.belak@zrc-sazu.si

Gorazd Bence, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706516
gorazd.bence@zrc-sazu.si

Rok Benčin, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706476
rok.bencin@zrc-sazu.si

Tina Berden, BA

Research Assistant
+386 (0)1 47 06 381
tina.berden@zrc-sazu.si

Nejc Bernik, MA

Senior Expert Associate
+386(0)14706515
nejc.bernik@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Beznec, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 468
barbara.beznec@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Bizant

Project Assistant
+38614706195
lucija.bizant@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Bizjak, PhD

Senior Research fellow
+386(0)14706206
matjaz.bizjak@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Blatnik, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 42
matej.blatnik@zrc-sazu.si

Martina Bofulin, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706489
martina.bofulin@zrc-sazu.si

David Bole, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 551
david.bole@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Borovnik Filipič

Head of Booksales
+386(0)1/4706402
barbara.filipic@zrc-sazu.si

Dragan Božič, PhD

Research Advisor
(01) 47 06 396
dragan.bozic@zrc-sazu.si

Tina Bratuša, MA

Research Assistant, Young Researcher
+386(0)26212604
tina.bratusa@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Breg Valjavec, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 541
mateja.breg@zrc-sazu.si

Jerneja Brumen

Research Assistant, Young Researcher
+386(0)1/4706488
jerneja.brumen@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Bunta, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706472
ales.bunta@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Caf, MA

Research Assistant
+386 (0)1 47 06 511
nina.caf@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Caf

+386 (0)1 47 06 434
nina.caf@zrc-sazu.si

Tim Cifer

Young Researcher
+386 1 4706 375
tim.cifer@zrc-sazu.si

Rok Ciglič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 65
rok.ciglic@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Cizel

Young Researcher
+386 1 4706
anja.cizel@zrc-sazu.si

Sanja Cukut Krilić, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 4706 440
sanja.cukut@zrc-sazu.si

Kata Cvetko-Barić

Technician
+386 (0)1 4706 341
kata.cvetko-baric@zrc-sazu.si

Tonja Čakš

Specialist Advisor
+386(0)14706198
tonja.caks@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Andraž Čarni, PhD

Research Advisor; foreign member of the Macedonian Academy of Sciences and Arts
+386 1 4706 311
andraz.carni@zrc-sazu.si

Tatjana Čelik, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 15
tatjana.celik@zrc-sazu.si

Metod Čepar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 200 60 06
metod.cepar@zrc-sazu.si

Majda Černič Istenič, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 441
majda.cernic-istenic@zrc-sazu.si

Manca Černivec

Research Assistant, Young Researcher
01 470 61 66
manca.cernivec@zrc-sazu.si

Nejc Čož

Assistant
+386 (0)1 4706 530
nejc.coz@zrc-sazu.si

Igor Dakskobler, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 5 381 14 93
igor.dakskobler@zrc-sazu.si

Irena Debeljak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 379
irena.debeljak@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Helena Dobrovoljc, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 64 32
helena.dobrovoljc@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Dolenc Vičič

Senior Research Assistant
+386 (0)1 47 06 392
andreja.dolenc@zrc-sazu.si