By surname: B


Vanda Baloh

Deputy Director
+386 1 470 64 49
vanda.baloh@zrc-sazu.si

Jaka Banfi

assistant, young researcher
00386(1)47 06 207
jaka.banfi@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Belak

Senior Research Assistant
+386 (0)1 47 06 384
mateja.belak@zrc-sazu.si

Gorazd Bence, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706516
gorazd.bence@zrc-sazu.si

Rok Benčin, PhD

Research Fellow, PhD
+386(0)1/4706499
rok.bencin@zrc-sazu.si

Tina Berden

Research Assistant, BA
+386 (0)1 47 06 381
tina.berden@zrc-sazu.si

Nejc Bernik, MA

Senior Expert Associate
+386(0)14706515
nejc.bernik@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Beznec, PhD

PhD, Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 468
barbara.beznec@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Bizant

Project assistant
+38614706195
lucija.bizant@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Bizjak PhD

research fellow
+386(0)14706206
matjaz.bizjak@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Blatnik, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 42
matej.blatnik@zrc-sazu.si

Martina Bofulin, PhD

PhD, Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706489
martina.bofulin@zrc-sazu.si

David Bole, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 551
david.bole@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Borovnik Filipič

Bookseling (Head)
+386(0)1/4706402
barbara.filipic@zrc-sazu.si

Dragan Božič, PhD

Research Advisor
(01) 47 06 396
dragan.bozic@zrc-sazu.si

Tina Bratuša, MA

Assistant
+386(0)26212604
tina.bratusa@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Breg Valjavec, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 541
mateja.breg@zrc-sazu.si

Jerneja Brumen

Young Researcher, Assistant
+386(0)1/4706488
jerneja.brumen@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Bunta, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706472
ales.bunta@zrc-sazu.si