By surname: B


Mateja Belak

Senior Research Assistant
+386 (0)1 47 06 384
mateja@zrc-sazu.si

Gorazd Bence, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706514
gbence@zrc-sazu.si

Rok Benčin, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386(0)1/4706499
rok.bencin@gmail.com

Tina Berden

Research Assistant, BA
+386 (0)1 47 06 400
tina.berden@zrc-sazu.si

Nejc Bernik

Senior Expert Associate
+386(0)14706515
nejc.bernik@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Beznec, PhD

PhD, Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706468
barbara.beznec@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Bizjak PhD

research fellow
+386(0)14706206
matjaz@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. Aleksandra Bizjak Končar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 64 33
aleks@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Blatnik, BSc

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 42
mblatnik@zrc-sazu.si

Martina Bofulin, PhD

PhD, Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706489
mbofulin@zrc-sazu.si

David Bole, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow
01 200 27 22
david.bole@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Borovnik Filipič

Bookseling (Head)
+386(0)1/4706402
barbara.filipic@zrc-sazu.si

Dragan Božič, PhD

Research Advisor
(01) 47 06 396
dragan.bozic@zrc-sazu.si

Jerneja Brumen

Young researcher, Assistant
+386(0)1/4706488
jbrumen@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Bunta, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706472
ales.bunta@guest.arnes.si