By surname: D


Igor Dakskobler, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 5 381 14 93
igor.dakskobler@zrc-sazu.si

Irena Debeljak

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 379
irenade@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Di Battista, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706513, +386(0)57001909
alenka.di.battista@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Dolenc Vičič

Senior Research Assistant
+386 (0)1 47 06 392
andreja.dolenc@zrc-sazu.si

Marijan Dović, PhD

Seinor Research Fellow, Associate Professor
marijan.dovic@zrc-sazu.si

Leon Drame

Independant Tehnician
05/ 700 19 10
leon.drame@guest.arnes.si

Stanka Drnovšek

Specialist Consultant
+386(0)14706291
stanka@zrc-sazu.si

Katica Drobne

Emeritus Research Advisor
01 4706 374
katica@zrc-sazu.si

Franjo Drole

Indepentent Tehnician
05/ 700 19 12
drole@zrc-sazu.si