By surname: D


Igor Dakskobler, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 5 381 14 93
igor.dakskobler@zrc-sazu.si

Irena Debeljak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 379
irena.debeljak@zrc-sazu.si

Helena Dobrovoljc, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 64 32
helena.dobrovoljc@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Dolenc Vičič

Senior Research Assistant
+386 (0)1 47 06 392
andreja.dolenc@zrc-sazu.si

Leon Drame

Independant Tehnician
+386 5 700 19 18
leon.drame@guest.arnes.si

Stanka Drnovšek

Specialist Consultant
+386(0)14706291
stanka.drnovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Katica Drobne, PhD

Emeritus Research Advisor
01 4706 374
katica.drobne@zrc-sazu.si

Franjo Drole

Indepentent Tehnician
+386 5 700 19 12
franjo.drole@zrc-sazu.si