By surname: F


Tanja Fajfar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 36
tanja.fajfar@zrc-sazu.si

Jasna Fakin Bajec, PhD

research fellow
+386 31 322 387
jasna.fakin@zrc-sazu.si

Meta Ferjan

Independent technician
01 4706 353
meta@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Ferk, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
01 470 63 58
mateja.ferk@zrc-sazu.si

Jurij Fikfak, Ph.D., Assoc. Prof.

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706290
fikfak@zrc-sazu.si

Jerneja Fridl, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Director
+386 1 470 63 66
jerneja@zrc-sazu.si

Andrea (Andrej) Furlan

Leading Expert Associate
+386(0)14706189
andrej.furlan@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Metka Furlan, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 62 34
metka@zrc-sazu.si