By surname: G


Gašper Gabrijelčič

Assistant
040 641708

Matej Gabrovec, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
01 470 63 64
matej@zrc-sazu.si

Franci Gabrovšek, PhD

Research Councelor
05/ 700 19 07
gabrovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Gašperič, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 47
primoz.gasperic@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Geršič, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 65 09
matjaz.gersic@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Gliha

Technical Assistant
+386(0)1/4706493
mateja.gliha@zrc-sazu.si

Boris Golec PhD

assistant professor, research counsellor
+386(0)14706208
boris.golec@zrc-sazu.si

Maruša Goluža, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 200 27 23
marusa.goluza@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Gombač, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706468
jure.gombac@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Goričan

Head, Senior Research Fellow
+ 386 1 4706 371
spela@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Gostič

Young researcher, Assistant
+386(0)1/4706484
maja.gostic@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Gostinčar, PhD

Research Fellow
05/ 700 19 32
petra.gostincar@zrc-sazu.si

Klemen Grabnar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706219
klemen.grabnar@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Grahek, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 (0)1 47 06 400
lucija.grahek@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Grahornik MA

assistant, young researcher
00386(0)1 47 06 207
matjaz.grahornik@zrc-sazu.si

Igor Grdina, Ph.DD.

Research Advisor
01 47 06 298
igor.grdina@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Gregorič, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+38614706334
matjazgr@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Grlj

Guest researcher
+386 (0)1 4706 502
ales.grlj@space.si

Martin Grum

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 47 06 295
marting@zrc-sazu.si

Marina Gržinić Mauhler, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706480
margrz@zrc-sazu.si