By surname: H


Jernej Habjan, PhD

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
jernej.habjan@zrc-sazu.si

Ana Hofman, PhD

PhD in Ethnomusicology, Senior Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
+386 1 47 06 528
ana.hofman@zrc-sazu.si

Aleksander Horvat

Research Fellow (part-time)
aleksander.horvat@zrc-sazu.si

Jana Horvat, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 386
jana.horvat@zrc-sazu.si

Mauro Hrvatin, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
01 470 63 56
mauro.hrvatin@zrc-sazu.si

Vanja Huzjan

Librarian and secretary
+386(0)1/4706280
vanja.huzjan@zrc-sazu.si