By surname: H


Jernej Habjan, PhD

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
jhabjan@zrc-sazu.si

Yana Hashamova, PhD

Honorary Research Associate

Ana Hofman, PhD

PhD in Ethnomusicology, Senior Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
+386 1 47 06 528
ahofman@zrc-sazu.si

Aleksander Horvat

Research Fellow (part-time)
ahorvat@zrc-sazu.si

Jana Horvat, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 386
jana.horvat@zrc-sazu.si

Mauro Hrvatin, Ph.D.

Senior Technical Research Assistant
01 470 63 56
mauro@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Humar, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 62 31
marjeta.humar@zrc-sazu.si

Vanja Huzjan

Librarian and secretary
+386(0)1/4706280
vanja.huzjan@zrc-sazu.si