By surname: K


Aleksej Kalc, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)14706461
AKalc@zrc-sazu.si

Urša Kanjir

Senior assistant
01 4706 501
ursa.kanjir@zrc-sazu.si

Olga Kardoš

+386 1 470 64 55
Kardos@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Kastelic

Technical Assistant
+386(0)1/4706477
spela.kastelic@zrc-sazu.si

Katarina Keber PhD

senior research fellow
+386(0)14706212
katarina.keber@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. Carmen Kenda - Jež, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 22
carmen@zrc-sazu.si

Boris Kern, BA

Assistant Researcher
+ 386 1 470 61 71
boris.kern@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Kladnik, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
+386 1 2002 731
drago.kladnik@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Klepec, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706478
pec@zrc-sazu.si

Marija Klobčar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 267
marija.klobcar@zrc-sazu.si

Martin Knez, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 15
knez@zrc-sazu.si

Duška Knežević Hočevar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 442
duska@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Kogovšek, BSc

Assistant
+ 386 5 700 19 35
blaz.kogovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Žiga Kokalj, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 458
ziga.kokalj@zrc-sazu.si

Metoda Kokole, PhD

Research Advisor, Assistant Professor, Head of the Institute of Musicology
+386(0)14706196
metoda.kokole@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Kolenc BA

librarian
+386(5)3357326
petra.kolenc@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Komac, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
01 470 63 57
blaz@zrc-sazu.si

Teja Komel Klepec

secretary
+386 1 47 06 451
teja.komel@zrc-sazu.si

Renata Komić Marn, PhD

Research Assistant, Head of Library
+386(0)14706187
renata@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Koron, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist, Assistant Professor
Koron@zrc-sazu.si

Tamara Korošec

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 (01) 47-06-435

Dušan Kos PhD

associate professor, research counsellor
+386(0)14706210
dusan.kos@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Kosi PhD

senior research fellow
+386(0)14706205
kosi@zrc-sazu.si

Simona Kostanjšek Brglez

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706516
skbrglez@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Tina Košak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706521
tkosak@zrc-sazu.si

Adrijan Košir

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 4706 378
adrijan@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Kovačič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 272
Mojca.kovacic@zrc-sazu.si

Jani Kozina, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 200 27 14
jani.kozina@zrc-sazu.si

Simona Kralj Fišer, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386(0) 1 470 63 33
simonakf@gmail.com

Monika Kropej Telban, Ph. D.

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706 286
monika@zrc-sazu.si

Domen Krvina, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 84
DKrvina@zrc-sazu.si

Sašo Kuharič

technician

Peter Kumer, Ph.D.

Research Assistant
+386 1 470 63 70
peter.kumer[at]zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Drago Kunej, PhD

Senior Research Fellow, Head of the institute
01 4706 271
Drago.Kunej@zrc-sazu.si

Rebeka Kunej, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 275
Rebeka.Kunej@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Matjaž Kuntner, PhD

Senior Research Fellow, Head of Institute
+386 1 470 63 38
kuntner@zrc-sazu.si

Filip Küzmič, BA

Research Assistant, BA