By surname: L


Alenka Lap

Secretary
+386 1 470 61 60
alenka.lap@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Lavrenčič

Independent Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 391
lucija@zrc-sazu.si

Branka Lazar, MA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 67
branka.lazar@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Ledinek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 78
nledinek@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Ledinek Lozej, Ph. D.

Research Fellow
+386(0)5/3357322
spela.ledinek@zrc-sazu.si

Elena Leghissa

Research Assistant, BA
+386 (0) 1 4706 394
elena.leghissa@zrc-sazu.si

Daša Ličen

Assistant
+396 1 4706 282
dasa.licen@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Lipar, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral researcher
+386 (0)1 4706 508
mlipar@zrc-sazu.si

David Lowe, PhD

Visiting Fellow

Marina Lukšič Hacin, PhD

Head of the Institute, Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706486
luksic@zrc-sazu.si

Oto Luthar, PhD

Director of ZRC SAZU
+386 1 47 06 412
oto.luthar@zrc-sazu.si