By surname: L


Alenka Lap

Secretary
+386 1 470 61 60
alenka.lap@zrc-sazu.si

Igor Lapajne

Photographer
+386(0)1/4706367
igor.lapajne@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Lavrenčič

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 (0)1 47 06 391
lucija.lavrencic@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Ledinek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 78
nledinek@zrc-sazu.si

Elena Leghissa, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386 (0) 1 4706 394
elena.leghissa@zrc-sazu.si

Daša Ličen

Assistant
+386 1 4706 282
dasa.licen@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Lipar, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 508
matej.lipar@zrc-sazu.si

Erik Logar

Research Assistant
01 47 06 553
erik.logar@zrc-sazu.si

David Lowe, PhD

Visiting Fellow

Marina Lukšič Hacin, PhD

Head of the Institute, Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706 486
marina.luksic-hacin@zrc-sazu.si

Oto Luthar, PhD

Director of ZRC SAZU, Head of UIFS ZRC SAZU
+386 1 47 06 412
oto.luthar@zrc-sazu.si