By surname: L


Alenka Lap

Secretary
+386 1 470 61 60
alenka.lap@zrc-sazu.si

Igor Lapajne

Photographer
+386(0)1/4706367
igor.lapajne@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Lavrenčič

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 (0)1 47 06 391
lucija.lavrencic@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Ledinek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 78
nledinek@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Legan Ravnikar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 200 60 01
andreja.legan-ravnikar@zrc-sazu.si

Elena Leghissa, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 (0) 1 4706 394
elena.leghissa@zrc-sazu.si

Daša Ličen, PhD

Assistant
+386 1 4706 284
dasa.licen@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Lipar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 508
matej.lipar@zrc-sazu.si

Filip Litera

Technician
+386 (0)1 4706 341
filip.litera@zrc-sazu.si

Erik Logar

Research Assistant
01 47 06 553
erik.logar@zrc-sazu.si

Tjaša Lokovšek, BA

Research Assistant
+386 1 470 63 23
tjasa.lokovsek@zrc-sazu.si

David Lowe, PhD

Visiting Fellow

Edisa Lozić, PhD

Research Assistant
+43 664 2456909
elozic@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Marina Lukšič Hacin, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the Institute
+386(0)1/4706 486
marina.luksic-hacin@zrc-sazu.si

Oto Luthar, PhD

Director of ZRC SAZU
+386 1 47 06 412
oto.luthar@zrc-sazu.si