By surname: M


Muriz

Outdoor Fellow

Neva Makuc PhD

research fellow
+386(0)53357324
neva.makuc@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Marinšek

Technical Assistant
+386(0)1/4706485
spelam@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Marsetič, PhD

Research Fellow
01 4706 494
alesm@zrc-sazu.si

Andrea Martín Pérez

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 376
andreamp@zrc-sazu.si

Tomaž Mastnak, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706472
tomaz.mastnak@mac.com

Ahac Meden, MA

Research Assistant
+386 1 4706 524
ahac.meden@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Meterc, PhD

Research Assistant
01 470 61 83
matej.meterc@zrc-sazu.si

Mija Michelizza, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 64 30
mmija@zrc-sazu.si

Jovana Mihajlović Trbovc, PhD

research assistant
+386 1 47 06 436
jovana@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Mihevc, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 16
mihevc@zrc-sazu.si

Mirjam Milharčič Hladnik, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706461
hladnik@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Mirtič, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 77
tanja.mirtic@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Mlekuž, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706484
mlekuz@zrc-sazu.si

Zvezdana Modrijan, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 390
zvezda@zrc-sazu.si

Katarina Mohar, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706510
kmohar@zrc-sazu.si

Janez Mulec, PhD

Research Fellow
05/ 700 19 45
janez.mulec@guest.arnes.si

Assoc. Prof. Barbara Murovec, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the institute
+386(0)14706190
bamurovec@zrc-sazu.si