By surname: M


Neva Makuc PhD

research fellow
+386(0)53357324
neva.makuc@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Marsetič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 494
ales.marsetic@zrc-sazu.si

Andrea Martín Pérez

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 376
andrea.martin-perez@zrc-sazu.si

Tamara Mateša

Bookshop Azil
+386(0)1/4706475
tamara.matesa@zrc-sazu.si

Ahac Meden

Senior Professional Associate
+386 1 4706 524
ahac.meden@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Meterc, PhD

Research Fellow
01 470 61 83
matej.meterc@zrc-sazu.si

Mija Michelizza, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 64 30
mija.michelizza@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Mihevc, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 16
andrej.mihevc@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Mirtič, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 77
tanja.mirtic@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Mlekuž, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 484
jernej.mlekuz@zrc-sazu.si

Zvezdana Modrijan, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 390
zvezdana.modrijan@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Anja Moric

Research Fellow
01 4706 278
anja.moric@zrc-sazu.si

Janez Mulec, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 5 700 19 45
janez.mulec@zrc-sazu.si