By surname: R


Duša Race

Research Assistant, Young Researcher
01 470 61 76
dusa.race@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Ragolič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 385
anja.ragolic@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Rahten, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706498
andrej.rahten@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Rakovec, MA

Expert Associate
+386(0)14706186
andreja.rakovec@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Ravbar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 5 700 19 31
natasa.ravbar@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Nika Razpotnik Visković, PhD

Research Fellow, Assistant Director
00386 1 4706 540
nika.razpotnik@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Repolusk, BA

Senior Technical Research Assistant
01 4706 554
peter.repolusk@zrc-sazu.si

Rado Riha, PhD

Head of the Institute
+386(0)1/4706471
rado.riha@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Rihter, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 (0)1 47 06 377
jernej.rihter@zrc-sazu.si

Melita Robič

Technical Secretary
+386 (0)1 4706 495

Nataša Rogelja Caf, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 462
natasa.rogelja@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Rus, PhD

EU Project Manager
01 4706 556
petra.rus@zrc-sazu.si