By surname: T


Snežana Tecco Hvala, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 393
snezana.tecco-hvala@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Borut Telban, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 4706 492
borut.telban@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Testen Koren, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 5 3357326
petra.testen@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Tičar, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 1 470 65 58
jure.ticar@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Tiran, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
01 4706 543
jernej.tiran@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Tjaša Tolar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 456 (Ljubljana)
tjasa.tolar@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Tomazin

Senior Expert Associate
01 4706 264
andrej.tomazin@zrc-sazu.si

Agata Tomažič

Science Communicator
+386 1 470 64 60
agata.tomazic@zrc-sazu.si

Samo Tomšič, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386(0)1/4706473
tomsic.samo@gmail.com

Kristina Toplak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)2/421 31 55
kristina.toplak@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Topole, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 55
maja.topole@zrc-sazu.si

Silvo Torkar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 59
silvo.torkar@zrc-sazu.si

Borut Toškan, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 398
borut.toskan@zrc-sazu.si

Eva Trivunović

assistant researcher, young researcher
+386 1 200 60 02
eva.trivunovic@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Trobec, BA

Research Assistant
+386 1 4706 544
anja.trobec@zrc-sazu.si

Tadej Troha, PhD

Head of the Institute, Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706471
tadej.troha@zrc-sazu.si

Mitja Trojar, PhD

PhD assistant researcher
+386 01 470 62 30
mitja.trojar@zrc-sazu.si

Eva Turk, BA

Research Assistant
+38614706358
eva.turk@zrc-sazu.si

Matija Turk, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 342
matija.turk@zrc-sazu.si

Teja Turk

Young Researcher
+386 1 4706 276
teja.turk@zrc-sazu.si

Dragica Turnšek, PhD

Emeritus Research Advisor
01 4706 373
dragica.turnsek@zrc-sazu.si