By surname: V


Mojca Vah Jevšnik, PhD

Research assistant
+386(0)1/4706487
mvah@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Valoh

Technician
+386 (0)1 47 06 395
tin@zrc-sazu.si

Tatjana Veljanovski, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 490
tatjanav@zrc-sazu.si

Anton Velušček, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the Institute
+386 (0) 47 06 399
anton.veluscek@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Vendramin

Consultant
+386 1 4706 277
Peter.vendramin@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Vesel, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706479
matjaz.vesel@guest.arnes.si

Jernej Vičič, PhD

Assistant Professor in Computer and Information Science
jernej.vicic@upr.si, jernej.vicic@zrc-sazu.si

Brane Vidmar

Art Editor and DTP
+386(0)1/4706419
brane@zrc-sazu.si

Luka Vidmar, PhD

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
lvidmar@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Polona Vidmar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)22514367
polona.vidmar@uni-mb.si

Nataša Viršek Ravbar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
05/ 700 19 31
natasa.ravbar@zrc-sazu.si

Marijanca Ajša Vižintin, PhD

Research Fellow, PhD
+386(0)1/4706488, +386(0)40 620 354
vizintin@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Vodopivec, PhD

Research Assistant
+ 386 1 4706 188
barbara.vodopivec@zrc-sazu.si

Urška Vranjek Ošlak

Assistant Researcher, Young Researcher
01 470 62 27
uvranjek@zrc-sazu.si

Branko Vreš, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 21
BraneVr@zrc-sazu.si