Peter Klepec, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706478
pec@zrc-sazu.si

Marija Klobčar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 267
marija.klobcar@zrc-sazu.si

Martin Knez, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 15
knez@zrc-sazu.si

Duška Knežević Hočevar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 442
duska@zrc-sazu.si

Vanja Kočevar BA

assistant, young researcher
+386(0)14706213
vkocevar@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Kogovšek, BSc

Assistant
+ 386 5 700 19 35
blaz.kogovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Žiga Kokalj, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 458
ziga.kokalj@zrc-sazu.si

Metoda Kokole, PhD

Research Advisor, Assistant Professor, Head of the Institute of Musicology
+386(0)14706196
metoda.kokole@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Kolenc BA

librarian
+386(5)3357326
petra.kolenc@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Komac, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
01 470 63 57
blaz@zrc-sazu.si

Teja Komel Klepec

secretary
+386 1 47 06 451
teja.komel@zrc-sazu.si

Renata Komić Marn, PhD

Research Assistant, Head of Library
+386(0)14706188
renata@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Koron, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist, Assistant Professor
Koron@zrc-sazu.si

Tamara Korošec

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 (01) 47 06 435
tamara@zrc-sazu.si

Dušan Kos PhD

associate professor, research counsellor
+386(0)14706210
dusan.kos@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Kosi PhD

senior research fellow
+386(0)14706205
kosi@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Tina Košak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706521
tkosak@zrc-sazu.si

Adrijan Košir

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 4706 378
adrijan@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Kovačič, PhD

Research Fellow, Head of the institute
+386 1 4706 272
Mojca.kovacic@zrc-sazu.si

Jani Kozina, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 200 27 14
jani.kozina@zrc-sazu.si

Klara Kožar Rosulnik, PhD

Research assistant
+386(0)1/4706463
klara.kozar-rosulnik@zrc-sazu.si

Simona Kralj Fišer, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0) 1 470 63 33
simonakf@gmail.com

Vesna Krmelj, MA

Senior expert and research assistant
+386(0)14706 187
vesna.krmelj@zrc-sazu.si

Monika Kropej Telban, Ph. D.

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706 286
monika@zrc-sazu.si

Domen Krvina, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 84
DKrvina@zrc-sazu.si

Lea Kuhar

Young Research Fellow
+386 (0) 1 470 6 483
leakuh@gmail.com

Sašo Kuharič

technician

Peter Kumer, Ph.D.

Research Assistant
+386 1 470 63 70
peter.kumer[at]zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Drago Kunej, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 271
Drago.Kunej@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Matjaž Kuntner, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 38
kuntner@zrc-sazu.si

Filip Küzmič, BA

Research Assistant, BA
+38614706336
filip.kuzmic@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Lap

Secretary
+386 1 470 61 60
alenka.lap@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Lavrenčič

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 (0)1 47 06 391
lucija@zrc-sazu.si

Branka Lazar, MA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 67
branka.lazar@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Ledinek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 78
nledinek@zrc-sazu.si

Elena Leghissa, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 (0) 1 4706 394
elena.leghissa@zrc-sazu.si

Daša Ličen

Assistant
+386 1 4706 282
dasa.licen@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Lipar, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 508
mlipar@zrc-sazu.si

Erik Logar

Research Assistant
01 47 06 504
erik.logar@zrc-sazu.si

David Lowe, PhD

Visiting Fellow

Marina Lukšič Hacin, PhD

Head of the Institute, Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706486
luksic@zrc-sazu.si

Oto Luthar, PhD

Director of ZRC SAZU, Head of UIFS ZRC SAZU
+386 1 47 06 412
oto.luthar@zrc-sazu.si

Neva Makuc PhD

research fellow
+386(0)53357324
neva.makuc@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Marsetič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 494
alesm@zrc-sazu.si

Andrea Martín Pérez

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 376
andreamp@zrc-sazu.si

Ahac Meden

Senior Professional Associate
+386 1 4706 524
ahac.meden@zrc-sazu.si