Aleksej Kalc, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 461
aleksej.kalc@zrc-sazu.si

Urša Kanjir

assistant
+386 (0)1 4706 501
ursa.kanjir@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Kastelic

Assistant
+386 (0)1/4706 463
spela.kastelic@zrc-sazu.si

Katarina Keber PhD

senior research fellow
+386(0)14706212
katarina.keber@zrc-sazu.si

Boris Kern, BA

Assistant Researcher
+ 386 1 470 61 71
boris.kern@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Kladnik, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
+386 1 2002 731
drago.kladnik@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Klepec, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706478
peter.klepec@zrc-sazu.si

Marija Klobčar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 267
marija.klobcar@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Klun

Young Researcher, Assistant
+386 (0)1/4706 453
lucija.klun@zrc-sazu.si

Martin Knez, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 15
martin.knez@zrc-sazu.si

Duška Knežević Hočevar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 442
duska.knezevic@zrc-sazu.si

Vanja Kočevar PhD

assistant
+386(0)14706213
vanja.kocevar@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Kogovšek, BSc

Assistant
+ 386 5 700 19 35
blaz.kogovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Žiga Kokalj, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 458
ziga.kokalj@zrc-sazu.si

Metoda Kokole, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the Institute of Musicology
+386(0)14706196
metoda.kokole@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Kolenc PhD

librarian
+386(5)3357326
petra.kolenc@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Komac, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
01 470 63 57
blaz.komac@zrc-sazu.si

Teja Komel Klepec

secretary
+386 1 47 06 451
teja.komel@zrc-sazu.si

Renata Komić Marn, PhD

Research Assistant, Head of Library
+386(0)14706188
renata.komic@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Koron, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist, Assistant Professor
alenka.koron@zrc-sazu.si

Tamara Korošec

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 (01) 47 06 435
tamara.korosec@zrc-sazu.si

Dušan Kos PhD

associate professor, research counsellor
+386(0)14706210
dusan.kos@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Kosi PhD

senior research fellow
+386(0)14706205
miha.kosi@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Tina Košak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706521
tina.kosak@zrc-sazu.si

Adrijan Košir

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 4706 378
adrijan.kosir@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Kovačič, PhD

Research Fellow, Head of the institute
+386 1 4706 272
Mojca.kovacic@zrc-sazu.si

Jani Kozina, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 546
jani.kozina@zrc-sazu.si

Klara Kožar Rosulnik, PhD

PhD, Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 463
klara.kozar-rosulnik@zrc-sazu.si

Simona Kralj Fišer, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0) 1 470 63 33
simona.kralj-fiser@zrc-sazu.si

Matej Krebelj

Expert associate
+386 5 700 19 10
matej.krebelj@zrc-sazu.si

Vesna Krmelj, MA

Senior expert and research assistant
+386(0)14706 187
vesna.krmelj@zrc-sazu.si

Monika Kropej Telban, Ph. D.

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706 286
monika.kropej@zrc-sazu.si

Domen Krvina, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 84
domen.krvina@zrc-sazu.si

Lea Kuhar

Young Research Fellow
+386 (0) 1 470 6 483
lea.kuhar@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Drago Kunej, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
01 4706 271
Drago.Kunej@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Matjaž Kuntner, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 38
matjaz.kuntner@zrc-sazu.si

Filip Küzmič, BA

Research Assistant, BA
+38614706336
filip.kuzmic@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Lap

Secretary
+386 1 470 61 60
alenka.lap@zrc-sazu.si

Igor Lapajne

Photographer
+386(0)1/4706367
igor.lapajne@zrc-sazu.si

Lucija Lavrenčič

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 (0)1 47 06 391
lucija.lavrencic@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Ledinek, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 78
nledinek@zrc-sazu.si