Matej Meterc, PhD

Research Fellow
01 470 61 83
matej.meterc@zrc-sazu.si

Mija Michelizza, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 64 30
mmija@zrc-sazu.si

Jovana Mihajlović Trbovc, PhD

research fellow
+386 1 47 06 436
jovana@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Mihevc, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 16
mihevc@zrc-sazu.si

Mirjam Milharčič Hladnik, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706461
hladnik@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Mirtič, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 77
tanja.mirtic@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Mlekuž, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706484
mlekuz@zrc-sazu.si

Zvezdana Modrijan, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 390
zvezda@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Katarina Mohar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706510
kmohar@zrc-sazu.si

Janez Mulec, PhD

Research Fellow
05/ 700 19 45
janez.mulec@guest.arnes.si

Irena Naglič

Event Manager
+386(0)1/4706416
irena.naglic@zrc-sazu.si

Jožica Narat, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 200 60 00
jozica.narat@zrc-sazu.si

Janez Nared, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow, Assistant Director
01 200 27 16
janez.nared@zrc-sazu.si

Boštjan Nedoh, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386(0)1/4706472
bostjan.nedoh@zrc-sazu.si

Karmen Nemec

Independent Technician
+386 1 470 62 39
karmen.nemec@zrc-sazu.si

Ciril Oberstar, MA

Bookselling and Promotion
+386(0)1/4706438
oberstar@zrc-sazu.si

Matija Ogrin, PhD

Senior Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
matija.ogrin@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Mija Oter Gorenčič, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)14706520
moter@zrc-sazu.si

Bojan Otoničar, PhD

Research Fellow
05/ 700 19 39
otonicar@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Pavlin, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 382
primoz.pavlin@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Pavšek, M.Sc.

Senior Technical Research Assistant
+386 1 470 63 61
miha.pavsek@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Peče

Specialist Consultant
+386(0)1/4706344
miha.pece@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Pehani

Senior Technical Assistant
+386 (0)1 4706 437
peter.pehani@zrc-sazu.si

Asja Pehar

Assistant
+386(0)2/4213-155
asja.pehar@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Perdih, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 1 470 61 79
aperdih@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Perko, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 63 60
drago@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Petric, PhD

Research Assistant
+ 386 1 470 61 73
spela.petric@zrc-sazu.si

Metka Petrič, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 04
petric@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Petrović, PhD

research advisor
+386 40 641 702
tanja.petrovic@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Petrović-Šteger, PhD

Research Fellow and Associate Professor of Anthropology
+ 386 1 4706 537
majapetrovicsteger@gmail.com, mps@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Pipan, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 59
primoz.pipan@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Pipan, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 40
pipan@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Pisk, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 270
Marjeta.Pisk@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Pleterski, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 388
pleterski@zrc-sazu.si

Gregor Pobežin, Ph. D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 47 06 527
gpobezin@zrc-sazu.si

Tilen Podobnik

Independent Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 397
tilen.podobnik@zrc-sazu.si

Martin Pogačar, PhD

research fellow
+386 1 47 06 436
martin.pogacar@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Pogačnik, MA

Založba ZRC Head and Editor-in-Chief
+386(0)1/4706454
ales.pogacnik@zrc-sazu.si

Saša Poljak Istenič, Ph. D.

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706279
sasa.poljak@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Porenta

Independent Technician
+386 1 470 61 82
alenka.porenta@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Preinfalk PhD

senior research fellow, deputy head of Institute
+386(0)14706204
mpreinfalk@zrc-sazu.si

Mitja Prelovšek, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 5 700 19 21
mitja.prelovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Shakira Guani Quiñones Lebron, MS

Research Assistant, MS
+386 1 4706 325
shakira@zrc-sazu.si

Duša Race

Assistant Researcher, Young Researcher
01 470 61 76
dusa.race@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Ragolič, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386 (0)1 47 06 385
anja.ragolic@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Rahten PhD

research counsellor
+386(0)14706498
andrej.rahten@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Rakovec, MSc

Expert Associate
+386(0)14706186
andreja.rakovec@zrc-sazu.si

Nika Razpotnik Visković, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
00386 1 200 27 21
nika.razpotnik@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Repolusk, B.Sc.

Senior Technical Research Assistant
01 200 27 28
peter.repolusk@zrc-sazu.si

Rado Riha, PhD

Head of the Institute of Philosophy
+386(0)1/4706471
rriha@zrc-sazu.si