Anja Ragolič, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386 (0)1 47 06 385
anja.ragolic@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Rahten PhD

research counsellor
+386(0)14706498
andrej.rahten@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Rakovec, MSc

Expert Associate
+386(0)14706186
andreja.rakovec@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Ravbar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 5 700 19 31
natasa.ravbar@zrc-sazu.si

Nika Razpotnik Visković, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
00386 1 200 27 21
nika.razpotnik@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Repolusk, B.Sc.

Senior Technical Research Assistant
01 200 27 28
peter.repolusk@zrc-sazu.si

Rado Riha, PhD

Head of the Institute of Philosophy
+386(0)1/4706471
rriha@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Rihter

Research Assistant, BA
+386 (0)1 47 06 377
jernej.rihter@zrc-sazu.si

Melita Robič

Technical Secretary
+386 (0)1 4706 495
melita.robic@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Rogelja Caf, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 462
natasa.rogelja@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Rus, Ph.D.

EU project manager
01 200 27 33
petra.rus@zrc-sazu.si

Iztok Sajko, BA

Independent Fellow
+386 1 470 63 13
iztok.sajko@zrc-sazu.si

Klaudija Sedar BA

assistant
+386(0)25391864
ksedar@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Helena Seražin, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706519
helena@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Serec Hodžar

Expert fellow
+386 1 4706 265
AHodzar@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Serec Hodžar, MSc

senior expert fellow
+386 1 470 64 47 / +386 1 470 62 65
anja.hodzar@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Seručnik PhD

research fellow
+386(0)14706214
miha.serucnik@zrc-sazu.si

Trevor R. Shaw, PhD

Visiting Fellow
/

Anja Skapin, PhD

Content Management
+386(0)1/4706404
anja.skapin@zrc-sazu.si

Prof Dr Tadej Slabe

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 02
slabe@zrc-sazu.si

Ingrid Slavec Gradišnik, Ph.D.

Research Advisor, Head of the institute
+386(0)1/4706292
ingrid.slavec-gradisnik@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Slovenc

Young researcher
+386 1 470 64 50
mateja.slovenc@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Smrekar, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow
01 200 27 27
ales.smrekar@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. Jerica Snoj, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 70
jerica.snoj@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Marko Snoj, PhD

Associate Member of SASA, Research Advisor
+386 1 470 6235
marko@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Somrak

Leading Professional Associate
+ 386 (0) 1 4706 530
maja.somrak@zrc-sazu.si

Sonja Stamenković

secretary
+386 5 700 19 00
izrk@zrc-sazu.si

Liza Stančič

Assistant Researcher
+ 386 (0) 1 4706 496
liza.stancic@zrc-sazu.si

Gregor Strle, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 264
gregor.strle@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Svoljšak PhD

research counsellor, head of Institute
+386(0)14706202
petra.svoljsak@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Šašel Kos, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 383
mkos@zrc-sazu.si

Stanka Šebela, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 49
sebela@zrc-sazu.si

Janko Šet, BA

Research Assistant, BA
+38614706325
janko.set@zrc-sazu.si

Urban Šilc, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 35
Urban@zrc-sazu.si

Urša Šivic, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 273
Ursa@zrc-sazu.si

Associate Prof. Jožica Škofic, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 62 21
guzej@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Šmid Hribar, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
01 470 63 52
mateja.smid@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Šorli, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD, and secretary
msorli@zrc-sazu.si

Lilijana Šprah, PhD

Head of the Sociomedical Institute, Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 64 39
lilijana.sprah@zrc-sazu.si lilijana.sprah@guest.arnes.si

Professor Ivan Šprajc, PhD

Head, Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 4706 497

Katarina Šter, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706217
katarina@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Šterbenc Svetina MA

autonomous specialised staff member
+386(0)14706200
barbara.svetina@zrc-sazu.si

Benjamin Štular, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 387
bstular@zrc-sazu.si

Jelica Šumič Riha, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706499
jsumr@zrc-sazu.si

Slavujka Šušak

cleaning lady

Barbara Šuštar

Secretary
+386(0)1/4706474
barbara.sustar@zrc-sazu.si

Astrid Švara, BSc

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 10
astrid.svara@zrc-sazu.si

Snežana Tecco Hvala, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 393
tecco@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Borut Telban

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 4706 492
borut@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Testen, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 5 3357326
petra.testen@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Tičar, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 470 63 51
jure.ticar@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Tiran, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
01 200 27 20
jernej.tiran@zrc-sazu.si

Tjaša Tolar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 456 (Ljubljana), +386 (0)1 320 73 65 (Ig)
tjasa.tolar@zrc-sazu.si

Agata Tomažič

Science Communicator
+386 1 470 64 60
agata.tomazic@zrc-sazu.si