Samo Tomšič, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386(0)1/4706473
tomsic.samo@gmail.com

Kristina Toplak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)2/421 31 55
ktoplak@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Topole, Ph.D.

Scientific associate
+386 1 470 63 55
maja.topole@zrc-sazu.si

Silvo Torkar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 59
silvo.torkar@zrc-sazu.si

Borut Toškan, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 398
borut.toskan@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Trobec, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 200 27 19
anja.trobec@zrc-sazu.si

Tadej Troha, PhD

Research Fellow, PhD
+386(0)1/4706483
tadej.troha1@guest.arnes.si

Mitja Trojar, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 01 470 62 30
mtrojar@zrc-sazu.si

Eva Turk, BA

Research Assistant, BA
+38614706358
eva.turk@zrc-sazu.si

Matija Turk, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386 (0)1 47 06 342
matija.turk@zrc-sazu.si

Dragica Turnšek

Emeritus Research Advisor
01 4706 373
dturnsek@zrc-sazu.si

Mimi Urbanc, Ph.D.

Deputy Director, Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 54
mimi@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Vah Jevšnik, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 487
mvah@zrc-sazu.si

Lara Valentić, BSc

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 33
lara.valentic@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Valoh

Technician
+386 (0)1 47 06 395
tin@zrc-sazu.si

Nika Vaupotič, MA

Expert Associate
+386(0)26212607
nika.vaupotic@zrc-sazu.si

Tatjana Veljanovski, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 490
tatjanav@zrc-sazu.si

Anton Velušček, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the Institute
+386 (0) 47 06 399
anton.veluscek@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Vendramin

Consultant
+386 1 4706 277
Peter.vendramin@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Vesel, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706479
matjaz.vesel@guest.arnes.si

Brane Vidmar

Art Editor and DTP
+386(0)1/4706419
brane@zrc-sazu.si

Luka Vidmar, PhD

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
lvidmar@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Polona Vidmar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)22514367
polona.vidmar@uni-mb.si

Marijanca Ajša Vižintin, PhD

Research Fellow, PhD
+386(0)1/4706 488, +386(0)40 620 354
vizintin@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Vodopivec, PhD

Research Assistant
+ 386(0)14706 512
barbara.vodopivec@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Vovk

Professional Associate
+386 (0)1 4706 502
petra.vovk@zrc-sazu.si

Urška Vranjek Ošlak

Assistant Researcher, Young Researcher
01 470 62 27
uvranjek@zrc-sazu.si

Branko Vreš, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 21
BraneVr@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Weiss, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 68
peter.weiss@guest.arnes.si

Mateja Zadel

Higher Tehnician
+386 5 700 19 03
izrk@zrc-sazu.si

Neža Zajc, Ph.D.

Research Assistant
+386 1 47 06 529
neza.zajc@zrc-sazu.si

Vita Zalar

assistant, young researcher
+386 1 47 06 529
vita.zalar@zrc-sazu.si

Matija Zorn, Ph.D.

Research Advisor, Associate Professor, Director
+386 1 4706 348
matija.zorn@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Dr. Nadja Zupan Hajna

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 37
zupan@zrc-sazu.si

Maruša Zupančič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 218
marusa.zupancic@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Zupančič

Research Fellow (part-time)
nina.zupancic@ntf.uni-lj.si

Lars Zver

+386 (0)1 47 06 343
lars.zver@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Žagar Karer, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 23
mojca.zagar@zrc-sazu.si