Barbara Šterbenc Svetina MA

autonomous specialised staff member
+386(0)14706200
barbara.svetina@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Benjamin Štular, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 387
benjamin.stular@zrc-sazu.si

Jelica Šumič Riha, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706499
jelica.sumic-riha@zrc-sazu.si

Slavujka Šušak

cleaning lady

Barbara Šuštar

Secretary
+386(0)1/4706474
barbara.sustar@zrc-sazu.si

Astrid Švara, BSc

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 10
astrid.svara@zrc-sazu.si

Snežana Tecco Hvala, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 393
snezana.tecco-hvala@zrc-sazu.si

Professor Borut Telban, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 4706 492
borut.telban@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Testen, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 5 3357326
petra.testen@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Tičar, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 470 65 58
jure.ticar@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Tiran, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
01 4706 543
jernej.tiran@zrc-sazu.si

Tjaša Tolar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 456 (Ljubljana), +386 (0)1 320 73 65 (Ig)
tjasa.tolar@zrc-sazu.si

Agata Tomažič

Science Communicator
+386 1 470 64 60
agata.tomazic@zrc-sazu.si

Samo Tomšič, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386(0)1/4706473
tomsic.samo@gmail.com

Kristina Toplak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)2/421 31 55
kristina.toplak@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Topole, Ph.D.

Scientific associate
+386 1 470 63 55
maja.topole@zrc-sazu.si

Silvo Torkar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 59
silvo.torkar@zrc-sazu.si

Borut Toškan, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 398
borut.toskan@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Trobec, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 4706 544
anja.trobec@zrc-sazu.si

Tadej Troha, PhD

Research Fellow, PhD
+386(0)1/4706483
tadej.troha@zrc-sazu.si

Mitja Trojar, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 01 470 62 30
mitja.trojar@zrc-sazu.si

Eva Turk, BA

Research Assistant, BA
+38614706358
eva.turk@zrc-sazu.si

Matija Turk, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386 (0)1 47 06 342
matija.turk@zrc-sazu.si

Dragica Turnšek

Emeritus Research Advisor
01 4706 373
dragica.turnsek@zrc-sazu.si

Mimi Urbanc, Ph.D.

Deputy Director, Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 54
mimi.urbanc@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Vah Jevšnik, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 487
mojca.vah@zrc-sazu.si

Lara Valentić, BSc

Research Assistant
+386 5 700 19 33
lara.valentic@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Valoh

Technician
+386 (0)1 47 06 395
drago.valoh@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Valte

Assistant Director
+386 1 470 64 13
tanja.valte@zrc-sazu.si

Tatjana Veljanovski, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 490
tatjana.veljanovski@zrc-sazu.si

Anton Velušček, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the Institute
+386 (0) 47 06 399
anton.veluscek@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Vendramin

Consultant
+386 1 4706 277
Peter.vendramin@zrc-sazu.si

Matjaž Vesel, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706479
matjaz.vesel@zrc-sazu.si

Brane Vidmar

Art Editor and DTP
+386(0)1/4706419
brane.vidmar@zrc-sazu.si

Luka Vidmar, PhD

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
luka.vidmar@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Polona Vidmar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)2 22 93 871
polonca.vidmar@zrc-sazu.si

Marijanca Ajša Vižintin, PhD

Research Fellow, PhD
+386(0)1/4706 488, +386(0)40 620 354
marijanca.vizintin@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Vodopivec, PhD

Research Assistant
+ 386(0)14706 512
barbara.vodopivec@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Vovk

Professional Associate
+386 (0)1 4706 502
petra.vovk@zrc-sazu.si

Urška Vranjek Ošlak

Assistant Researcher, Young Researcher
01 470 62 27
urska.vranjek@zrc-sazu.si

Branko Vreš, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 21
brane.vres@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Weiss, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 68
peter.weiss@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Zadel

Higher Tehnician
+386 5 700 19 03
izrk@zrc-sazu.si

Neža Zajc, Ph.D.

Research Assistant
+386 1 47 06 529
neza.zajc@zrc-sazu.si

Vita Zalar

assistant, young researcher
+386 1 47 06 529
vita.zalar@zrc-sazu.si

Matija Zorn, Ph.D.

Research Advisor, Associate Professor, Director
+386 1 4706 348
matija.zorn@zrc-sazu.si

Maruša Zupančič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 218
marusa.zupancic@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Zupančič

Research Fellow (part-time)
nina.zupancic@zrc-sazu.si

Lars Zver

+386 (0)1 47 06 343
lars.zver@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Žagar Karer, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 23
mojca.zagar@zrc-sazu.si