Assoc. Prof. Polona Vidmar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)2 22 93 871
polonca.vidmar@zrc-sazu.si

Marijanca Ajša Vižintin, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706 488, +386(0)40 620 354
marijanca-ajsa.vizintin@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Vodopivec, PhD

Research Assistant
+ 386(0)14706 512
barbara.vodopivec@zrc-sazu.si

Manca Volk Bahun, PhD

Research Assistant
01 4706 557
manca.volk@zrc-sazu.si

Urška Vranjek Ošlak, MA

assistant researcher, young researcher
+386 1 470 62 27
urska.vranjek@zrc-sazu.si

Branko Vreš, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 21
brane.vres@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Weiss, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 61 68
peter.weiss@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Zadel

Higher Tehnician
+386 5 700 19 03
izrk@zrc-sazu.si

Neža Zajc, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 1 47 06 529
neza.zajc@zrc-sazu.si

Vita Zalar

Research Assistant, Young Researcher
+386 1 47 06 529
vita.zalar@zrc-sazu.si

Marko Zaplatil

Photographer
+386(0)1/4706367
marko.zaplatil@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Zobec, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)1/4706 461
miha.zobec@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Matija Zorn, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the Institute
+386 1 4706 348
matija.zorn@zrc-sazu.si

Danila Zuljan Kumar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 5 335 73 21
danila.zuljan@zrc-sazu.si

Maruša Zupančič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 218
marusa.zupancic@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Zupančič, PhD

Research Fellow (part-time)
nina.zupancic@zrc-sazu.si

Lars Zver, MA

Research Assistant
+386 (0)1 47 06 343
lars.zver@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Žagar Karer, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 62 23
mojca.zagar@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Žele, PhD

Associate member of SAZU
+386 1 470 61 75
andreja.zele@zrc-sazu.si

Marisa Žele

Young Researcher
+386 1 470 6 473
marisa.zele@zrc-sazu.si